Den Fælles Kapitalforvaltning
Bestyrelsen

Bestyrelsen

Roskilde Stift

Kirsten Vej Petersen 
Skovvej 14, Algestrup
4682 Tureby
kirsten.vej.petersen@koege.dk

suppleant
Tommy Liechti
Nordre Ringgade 31
4200 Slagelse
liechti@stofanet.dk

Fyens Stift

Rasmus Kr. Rasmussen
Svendborgvej 301
5600 Faaborg
62 61 64 48
toveograsmus@privat.dk

suppleant
Søren Chrisitan Bonde
Bodebjergvej 49
5620 Glamsbjerg
63 72 11 31

Københavns Stift

Ole Erhardt Pagels
Lille Strandvej 18 H, 1. tv.
2900 Hellerup
39 62 96 89
ole.pagels@gmail.com

suppleant
Anette Kaas
Åbakken 10
3700 Rønne
56 95 41 17
a-kaas@mail.dk

Viborg Stift

Christen Østergaard
Lupintoften 69
7430 Ikast
97 15 42 11
coe@fonnesbaek-kirke.dk

suppleant
Jørgen Tværmose Andersen
Feldbakvej 7, Kølkær
7400 Herning
97 14 71 97
anne.jorgen@andersen.tdcadsl.dk

Århus Stift

Asger Larsen
Valmuevej 94
8700 Horsens
75 64 47 44/61 31 72 90
asger.p.larsen@gmail.com

suppleant
Jørgen Bækgaard
Solhøjparken 24, Storring
8464 Galten
86 95 04 42
jbgaard@ictgrp.com

Helsingør Stift

Eli Hagerup
Hyrdeengen 353
2625 Vallensbæk
43 64 34 86/26 25 34 86
eli@hagerup-privat.dk

suppleant
Flemming Petersen
Lundtoftevej 282
2800 Kgs. Lyngby
45 87 81 86/20 46 73 39
fl.petersen@hotmail.com

Ålborg Stift

Jørgen Nielsen
Tryvej 91, Try
9330 Dronninglund
98 84 31 89/25 44 75 02
Joergen@post11.tele.dk

suppleant
Villy Steen Møller
Istedvej 37
9900 Frederikshavn
98 42 06 81/ 24 40 71 33
vismo@mail.dk

Lolland-Falster Stift

Ebbe Balck Sørensen
Stubberupvej 12
4880 Nysted
54 87 15 62/50 43 65 01
balck-soerensen@post.tele.dk

suppleant
Knud Erik Rasmussen
Maribovej 129, Våbensted
4990 Sakskøbing
40 50 50 25
ker129@anarki.dk

Haderslev Stift

Erik Breum
Drosselvænget 14
6310 Broager
74 44 19 75/ 26 77 49 75
breume@yahoo.com

suppleant
Niels Hørlyck
Jacobsmindevej 5
8722 Hedensted
75 89 29 59/ 26 16 96 00
horlyck@hafnet.dk

Ribe Stift

Bent Nielsen
Paxvej 65
6650 Brørup
75 38 27 91
bentkn@stofanet.dk

suppleant
Johannes Johansen Lund
Lindevej 16
6971 Spjald
97 38 14 55
johannes_j_lund@hotmail.com